Upcoming Events

Buttons and Things - Buttons and Things

Tue Jul 23, 2024

In this workshop, run by TabCreates, create a colourful, mixed media art work with buttons and things.
Adults, children & grandparents all welcome! Make it a great creative date with your favourite person!

More Info

Paint and Snack - Tuesday July 23

Tue Jul 23, 2024

Paint a Cupcake,
Eat a Cupcake!

More Info

Watercolour for Absolute Beginners - July 27

Sat Jul 27, 2024

A beginner workshop for anyone who would like to explore watercolour painting techniques. No experience required!

More Info

Playing With Paint - Tuesday July 30

Tue Jul 30, 2024

This is a fun, free-flowing class for children.
Young artists will explore how colours interact and the feeling of various brushes moving paint to create their own unique expression on canvas.

More Info

Friday Free For All

Fri Aug 2, 2024

11:00 to 2:00

Join us for Friday Free For All - Open Studio time in the SSAC Make Space

More Info

Alligator Lawn Ornament - Saturday August 17

Sat Aug 17, 2024

Paint your own Alligator Lawn Ornament
with TabCreates

More Info

Swiftie Paint Class - Saturday August 17

Sat Aug 17, 2024

Hey Swifties! Join us for an afternoon of music and fun as we create a painting inspired by Taylor Swift!

More Info

Playing With Paint - Tuesday August 13

Tue Aug 27, 2024

This is a fun, free-flowing class for children.
Young artists will explore how colours interact and the feeling of various brushes moving paint to create their own unique expression on canvas.

More Info

Home for the Holidays

Nov 13, 2024 - Jan 8, 2025

Coming Holiday 2024

More Info