Upcoming Events

You Can Play Ukulele! - July 3 2024

Wed Jul 3, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024

Ukulele is really fun to play - and it's easy to get started! Join us this July, every Wednesday to learn and play with this fun little instrument - and maybe jam out! We will learn a few chords, and then jump right in! Even if you have never played before - this class is guaranteed to have you strumming and singing along! There are a limited number of ukuleles available to rent or bring your own.

More Info

Friday Free For All

Fri Jul 5, 2024

11:00 - 2:00

Join us for Friday Free For All - Open Studio time in the SSAC Make Space

More Info

Lino Printmaking with Colour - Sat July 13

Sat Jul 13, 2024

Design, Carve and Print!
Learn simple lino block printing techniques and create your own prints.

More Info

A Beautiful Day - Tuesday July 16 2

Tue Jul 16, 2024

Kids will enjoy drawing and painting their own beautiful day landscape
in this workshop with TabCreates

More Info

Alligator Lawn Ornament - Tuesday July 16

Tue Jul 16, 2024

Paint your own Alligator Lawn Ornament
with TabCreates

More Info

Carve and Create with Soapstone or Alabaster! - Sat July 20

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Soapstone and alabaster are amazing materials!
They are natural stone - but soft enough to be shaped using simple tools and sandpapers. (Alabaster is slightly harder than soapstone)
In this workshop you can choose from a variety of 3D animal shapes, or choose the heart pendant for a simpler piece.

More Info

Paint and Snack - Tuesday July 23

Tue Jul 23, 2024

Paint a Cupcake,
Eat a Cupcake!

More Info

Watercolour for Absolute Beginners - July 27

Sat Jul 27, 2024

A beginner workshop for anyone who would like to explore watercolour painting techniques. No experience required!

More Info

Friday Free For All

Fri Aug 2, 2024

11:00 to 2:00

Join us for Friday Free For All - Open Studio time in the SSAC Make Space

More Info

Alligator Lawn Ornament - Saturday August 17

Sat Aug 17, 2024

Paint your own Alligator Lawn Ornament
with TabCreates

More Info

Swiftie Paint Class - Saturday August 17

Sat Aug 17, 2024

Hey Swifties! Join us for an afternoon of music and fun as we create a painting inspired by Taylor Swift!

More Info

Home for the Holidays

Nov 13, 2024 - Jan 8, 2025

Coming Holiday 2024

More Info