Members - Fibre Arts

Betty Cerar

Past President, Nottawasaga Handweavers & Spinners Guild guild@darwinsys.com

betty@darwinsys.com

June Chambers - Tecumseth & West Gwillumbury Historical Society

Heritage Speaker - Have collections, will travel...historical talks, demonstrations and conservation advice. Topics: The Wonderful World of Antique & Vintage Buttons ~ Our Foremothers' Hope Chest of Quilts, Coverlets, Blankets & Stitched Work

P.O. Box 171, 4370 7th Line, Bond Head, ON L0G 1B0
905-775-7144
junechambers@rogers.com

Gail & Richard Hawes - G'nR Farms and Studio
Gail & Richard Hawes - G

A small alpaca farmer, who raises alpacas for their amazing fleece. A spinner and weaver of fibre, designer and craft person. With a degree in Weaving and Textiles, Gail offers workshops in various fibre arts, including felting. Farm is open to public, workshops available, tours and an onsite store. Teacher

8561 Main St. Box 14, Lisle, ON L0M 1M0
416-526-0503
gnralpacafarm@gmail.com
www.gnralpacafarm.ca

... more
Hugli Originals - Yvonne Hugli
Hugli Originals - Yvonne Hugli

photography, jewelry, fibre arts, and wood turnings

Loretto, ON L0G 1L0
Home: 905-729-2004
Mobile: 705-440-6235
yhugli@gmail.com
huglioriginals.com

... more
Judy Pirone JP Studio Designs

Creator of Fashion & Sterling Silver one-of-a-kind jewellery. Will do home parties on request.

Alliston, ON L9R 0A7
705-250-0483
judypirone@rogers.com

Jill Leslie - Fussin' With Fabric

Alliston, ON L9R 0B5
705-250-6960
jill7leslie@gmail.com

Sandi Nemenyi

Hand weaver, bead designs ~ also vocalist.

Everett, ON L0M 1J0
705-435-1386
sandi.nemenyi@gmail.com

Corrie Parsons

Corrie studied textiles in the Netherlands and Canada. She produces woven, felted and embroidered wall hangings, scarves and personal items. Art is available at her home studio at 66 Park St. Barrie; SSAC store; The Camphill Store at 111 Dunlop St. E. Barrie.

66 Park Street, Barrie, ON L4N 1H8
705-739-2364
corrie.parsons@yahoo.ca

Ms. Anzhela Toderishena

Angela Volk, Wool Felting Artist and Designer. Handmade wool felted vests, hats, scarfs, bags, jewelry, cat houses and more.
All items are one-of-a-kind and created from natural Merino wool. Felting workshops and studio tours are available.

Please visit my ETSY store: www.etsy.com/ca/people/angelavolkart
FB page: www.facebook.com/angela.volkart

anzhela.t@gmail.com
volk.vpweb.ca/

Angela Volk

Angela Volk, wool felting cloths, accessories, home decor and more. All items are one of a kind and made out of natural materials.

Everett, ON
1-647-302-4412
volk.vpweb.ca